Helping You Build Wealth With Honest Research
Since 1996. Try Now

  • MyStocks

MEMBER'S LOGINX

     
Login Failure
   
     
   
     
 
 
 
(Please do not use this option on a public machine)
 
     
 
 
 
  Sign Up | Forgot Password?  
  • Home
  • List of Trading Holidays

Stock Market Holidays 2021

Here's a list of all trading holidays for NSE & BSE. Following stock market holidays are to be observed during the calendar year January - December 2021.

SR. NO. HOLIDAY DATE DAY
1 Republic Day Jan 26, 2021 Tuesday
2 Mahashivratri Mar 11, 2021 Thursday
3 Holi Mar 29, 2021 Monday
4 Good Friday Apr 2, 2021 Friday
5 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Apr 14, 2021 Wednesday
6 Ram Navami Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday
7 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 13, 2021 Thursday
8 Bakri Id Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday
9 Muharram Aug 19, 2021 Thursday
10 Ganesh Chaturthi Sep 10, 2021 Friday
11 Dussehra Oct 15, 2021 Friday
12 Diwali * Laxmi Pujan Nov 4, 2021 Thursday
13 Diwali Balipratipada Nov 5, 2021 Friday
14 Gurunanak Jayanti Nov 19, 2021 Friday

* Muhurat Trading shall be held on Sunday, October 27, 2019 (Diwali - Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.
The Exchange may alter / change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance.

The World's Best Investment Ideas

Sign up for our daily e-letter Breakout Wealth now, and get the best investment ideas from across the world delivered straight to your inbox.
We will never sell or rent your email id.
Please read our Terms

MARKET STATS